About us

  • Company profile

  • Leadership speech

  • The enterprise culture

  • Organizational structure

  • Company profile

    Nanjing terry line equipment co., LTD. Is a collection of scientific research, production and trade integration of high and new tech fittings and enterprise specializing in the production line equipment. Is a member of the Chinese electric power enterprise federation, the overhead line (hardware) standardization technology committee of the company existing staff 360 people, engineering technology, management staff of 58 people, including 20 senior professional titles. The company and obtained ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification and certificate, electronic hardware production license issued by the state to confirmation, measurement of qualified AAA and nobuyuki level certificate, the People's Republic of China on import and export enterprise qualification certificate and certificate of nanjing city famous brand product. The company production and testing equipment, complete quality guarantee system, strict product quality control, the enterprise won a 2003 nanjing quality management award. In the production of 35 kv, 110 kv, 220 kv, 330 kv, plus or minus 500 kv voltage class at the same time, of the various types of electronic hardware development and production of 0. 4 kv overhead cables cluster (ABC), and voltage grade of OPGW hardware is 66 kv, 132 kv, 230 kv, 400 kv overhead line hardware, and with the sea dials high, high strength with the hardware, insulation wire, etc. Company has also passed the China electricity council hosted the 500 kv line hardware and large cross-section wire hardware identification and obtained the certificate, and was identified as high-tech products. Pioneered in hot dip tin tin coating on hardware load flow surface and the surface of the aluminum copper tin coating of new technology, has been widely used in various voltage grades of products. Company in the production of various types of fittings and wiring equipment, 7800 tons, the product is not only a lot of running in the national provinces, municipalities, autonomous regions) of power grid, and also sell well in Asia, Africa, Europe, the americas and other 33 countries and regions, annual exports of $4 million, among the top of the domestic counterparts. Nanjing terry line equipment co., LTD pursues the tenet of "quality first, good faith users", we adhere to provide high quality products for engineering, to provide users with satisfactory service, welcome the domestic and foreign colleagues and the company to strengthen cooperation and common development.




  • Leadership speech

    Nanjing terry line equipment co., LTD. Since its inception has been committed to export trade. Our company pursues "quality first, good faith service" business purposes, elaboration, efforts to innovation, my company's products sell well in Asia and Europe today to pull the continents, users get the praise.

    Terry company strives for the survival by the quality. In learning with the absorption at home and abroad advanced technology in the process of continuously review, research, innovation, improvement, and gradually form their own characteristics, suitable for the customer need the world high levels of fittings. China power with the hardware is a continuation of the former Soviet union's technical standards and production technology, with the world advanced western countries in technical standards and considerable difference, terry company carefully research, complement each other, the fusion of two kinds of hardware technology strength, form their own technological advantages, in the export trade to create Chinese brand.

    Terry companies seek development by service. Over the years, we carry out the principle of good faith service, service in customer service, service in the market. From accept enquiries to delivery to the customer designated port, detail we will keep improving, communication with the customers from every detail, the difficulties in front, put the question to solve in the factory. Ensure the quality, guarantee delivery, perfect to fulfill its promises good enterprises, let the customer confidence in enterprise.

    "Truth-seeking, innovation; Struggle and enterprising." Is the company's corporate culture. Under the guidance of it, terry, as always, adhere to the road of the development of technology, promote the spirit of hard work, make with characteristic of terry of the world's advanced level of hardware enterprise.




  • The enterprise culture

    The business goal

    Leading the market: provide customers with the best products and the most thoughtful service
    Corporate experts: we should become experts in the field of enterprise
    Grow up together, let each staff together hand in hand with the enterprise growth



    The enterprise values

    Outstanding performance: we pursue outstanding achievements and outstanding performance
    Potential for development: every employee may have great potential for development
    Respect trust: everyone should be treated with respect and trust
    Team spirit: strengthening the consciousness of team cooperation and innovation consciousness



    Enterprise core talented person concept

    The employees' personal development and pursuit into the long-term stable development of the enterprise
    Provide stage: we provide an ideal employees in career development stage
    Environment system: to provide a fair system of enterprise internal environment and the enterprise competition

  • Organizational structure

Webpage Copyright 2010 Nanjing Terui Power Material Co.,Ltd

关于我们 About us

  • 公司简介

  • 领导致辞

  • 企业文化

  • 组织架构

  • 公司简介

    南京特瑞线路器材有限公司于 2003年9月11日成立,位于南京市江北新区泰山街道花旗村工业开发区666号,坐落于南京市长江北浦口区。公司是集科研、生产和贸易一体化的高新技术型电力金具和线路器材专业生产企业。是中国电力企业联合会的会员单位、全国架空线路(金具)标准化技术委员。公司注册资金5000万元,现有工程技术、经管人员及车间工人共计140余人,其中高级职称人员5人。公司通过并获得了ISO9001:2015国际质量体系认证证书,ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证证书,OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证证书,计量合格确认书、AAA级资信行等级证书,中华人民共和国进出口企业资格证书和江苏省及南京市名牌产品证书。   公司生产和检测设备齐全,质量保证体系完善,产品质量控制严格,企业曾获得2003年度南京市质量管理奖。在生产35KV、110KV、220KV、330KV、±500KV等电压等级的各类电子金具的同时,还开发生产0.4KV架空集束电缆(ABC)、OPGW金具和电压等级66KV、 132KV、230KV、400KV架空线路金具。此外,为适应市场的需求,研制开发并生产有自己专业特色的高耐寒金具、高强度耐热金具、直流融冰金具等。这些新产品已在云贵,新疆,及中亚五国得到广泛推广。公司还通过了中国电力企业联合会主持的《500KV线路金具和大截面导线金具》鉴定并取得了证书,同时被确认为高新技术产品。率先采用热浸锡对金具载流面进行搪锡和铝面复铜搪锡的新工艺,已广泛应用在各电压等级的产品中。公司年生产各类电力金具和线路器材7800吨,产品不但大量运行在全国各省、市(自治区)的电网中,还畅销亚洲、非洲、欧洲、美洲等33个国家和地区,年均出口额600万美元,居国内同行之首。南京特瑞线路器材有限公司奉行“质量第一、诚信用户”的宗旨,谒诚为工程提供优质的产品,为用户提供满意的服务,欢迎国内外同仁和公司加强合作、共同发展。

  • 领导致辞

     南京特瑞线路器材有限公司自创办以来一直致力于出口贸易。我公司奉行“质量至上、诚信服务”的商业宗旨,苦心经营,努力创新,时至今日我公司产品畅销亚欧拉非各大洲,得到用户的好评。

          特瑞公司以质量求生存。在学习吸收国内外金具的先进技术的过程中不断总结、研究、创新、改进,逐步形成自己特色的,适合客户需要的世界高水平电力金具。中国电力金具是延续前苏联金具的技术标准和制作工艺,与世界西方国家的技术标准和水平有相当的差异,特瑞公司悉心研究,取长补短,融合两种金具的技术强项,形成自己的技术优势,在出口贸易中创中国品牌。

          特瑞公司以服务求发展。多年来我们奉行诚信服务的原则,服务于客服,服务于市场。从接受询盘开始到发货到客户指定的港口,事无巨细我们都要精益求精,与客户从每一个细节开始沟通,把困难预计在前面,把问题解决在工厂。保证质量、保证交货期限、完善地履行好企业的承诺,让客户对企业充满信心。

    “求实、创新;拼搏、进取。”是公司企业文化。在它的指导下,特瑞人一如既往地坚持走技术发展的道路,发扬艰苦创业的精神,打造具有特瑞特色的世界先进水平的金具企业。

  • 企业文化

    企业目标

    引领市场:为客户提供最优秀的产品和最贴心的服务
    企业专家:我们要成为在此领域的企业专家
    共同成长:让每个员工同企业一起携手共成长

    企业价值观

    卓越业绩:我们追求卓越的成绩与卓越的表现
    发展潜力:每个员工都可能有很大的发展潜力
    尊重信任:每个员工都应受到尊重与信任
    团队精神:增强团队协作意识和创新意识

    企业核心人才理念

    把员工的个人发展与追求融入到企业的长期稳定的发展之中
    提供舞台:为有理想的员工提供一个事业发展的舞台
    环境体制:提供公平的企业内部环境和企业竞争体制

  • 组织架构

南京特瑞线路器材有限公司 页面版权所有 技术支持:南京网站建设-成旭通 《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》 编号:苏ICP备05023545号